Board of Education

Board Of Education

Clint Hagen - President
Nancy Elliott - Vice President

Ryan Kramer - Treasurer
Tammy Peruski - Secretary
Mike Rutkowski - Trustee
Brad Hagen - Trustee
Joe Stacer - Trustee


External LinkBoard of Education Policies

School Board Meetings are held every second Monday of the Month at 7:00 pm in the library

Board of Education Minutes

Subscribe to RSS Feed View Archives
March 13, 2018
February 2018
January 10, 2018
December 2017